* Admission is open for classes 3 to 9 and Std XI for the Academic Year 2019-2020.   

our videos
HTML Block
join mailing list
  • The Montfort Alumni General Body meeting was held on 26th July.
  • 82 members attended the meeting.
  • A report of the Activities in the school from January 2015 to June – 2015 was presented by the President.
  • The audit report for the year 2014 – 2015 was distributed and the budget for the year 2015 – 16 was proposed.
  • The election of the office bearers was conducted and Mr. P.V.S Vencata Subramanian suggested that a fixed term could be assigned for the committee members.

The following members were elected as the office bearers of the Montfort Alumni Association Working Committee for the year 2015-16.

Rev Bro. Varghese. K. J – President (Ex. officio)
Rev Bro. K.M. Thomas – Treasurer (Ex. officio)
Mr. P. Elango – Vice President (Resident)
Mr. Dr. R. Asokan – Vice President (Non Resident)
Mr. Francis Xavier – Secretary
Mrs. Glennie Lawrence – Joint Secretary

Committee Members:

Mr. Dwarakanathan. V
Mr. Ravi Raja. B
Mr. Vencata Subramaniam. P.V.S
Mr. Raghunandan. R. K
Mr. Saba Singaram.
Mr. Vishu Kaliappan
Mr. Yuvaraj. R
Mr. Ryan D’ Costa
Mr. Razak Sait
Mr. Kamalesh Pandyanathan
Mr. Purushothaman. P.E
Ms. Avantikka Raghunandan