News RSShttp://montfortyercaud.com/m/news/act_rss/News RSS<![CDATA[GLOBAL HAND WASHING DAY ]]>Fri, 18 Oct 2019 08:51:00 +0530<![CDATA[Visit to the BOTANICAL GARDEN]]>Mon, 14 Oct 2019 08:53:00 +0530<![CDATA[SECOND TERM (2019-2010 )]]>Mon, 07 Oct 2019 11:44:00 +0530<![CDATA[QUARTERLY EXAMNINATION]]>Fri, 13 Sep 2019 12:01:00 +0530<![CDATA[TEACHERS DAY]]>Sat, 07 Sep 2019 09:28:00 +0530<![CDATA[PROVINCIAL VISIT]]>Tue, 03 Sep 2019 21:27:00 +0530<![CDATA[PTA]]>Thu, 29 Aug 2019 05:50:00 +0530<![CDATA[MEMORY TECHNIQUES....]]>Sat, 24 Aug 2019 05:08:00 +0530<![CDATA[LEARN & REMEMBER]]>Fri, 23 Aug 2019 06:14:00 +0530<![CDATA[HEALTH & HYGIENE]]>Thu, 22 Aug 2019 05:49:00 +0530